Now offering sign-on bonuses for RNs!

Please contact Human Resources for more information. 409-212-6022

Human Resource Team

 

Human Resource Office
3030 Fannin, Suite C
Beaumont, TX 77701
(409)212-6011: main
(409)212-6016: fax
  

Deborah Verret, Chief Human Resource Officer

 

April Sterling, Human Resource Manager

april.sterling@bhset.net

Lori Garcia, Employment Specialist

lori.garcia@bhset.net

Gail Fontenot, Benefits Coordinator

gail.fontenot@bhset.net

Sandra Prudhomme, HR/Workmans Comp Coordinator

sandra.prudhomme@bhset.net

Denise Lalonde, Data Entry Specialist

denise.lalonde@bhset.net

Hannah Schiesler, Human Resource Generalist

hannah.schiesler@bhset.net

Whitney Glenn, Human Resource Assistant

whitney.glenn@bhset.net